CLOSE
Sziget Festival 2022 - Day Four

Source: Joseph Okpako / Getty

After more than a year of social media silence, Lewis Capaldi has returned and has written a cryptic post that made fans think there may be new music coming. He posted to TikTok with a new profile picture and a background that teased the date “September 2” and times “10pm British Summer Time (BST), 2pm Pacific Time (PT) and 5pm Eastern Time (ET).” Lewis had citied back in March of 2021 that his reason for the social media break was to work on a new album.

Do you think his break of silence means he is back with new music?

Have you ever taken a break from social media?